Welcome

Welcome to Casa FraBElLo, our very own piece of paradise in sunny Spain. If you are looking for a relaxing vacation in the sunshine, in a quiet surrounding, yet within reach of the major cities and white sandy beaches, then this is definitely "the place to be". Our villa was built in 2006, and provides all modern facilities, including private swimming pool, airco, central heating, indoor and outdour kitchen, WiFi, dishwasher, ...

The villa has been wonderfully refurnished in januari 2015 and is surrounded by a large private garden. The swimming pool (10m x 5m) and garden are maintained throughout the year, so you can always enjoy that lovely holiday feeling. 

The villa is situated in Hondon de los Frailes, a rural village about 40 km from the airport from Alicante, on the Costa Blanca

Casa FraBElLo is a modern villa built in the typical Spanish style. The villa itself has a living surface of  125 m² and is located on a private plot of 2000 m². The domain is accesible through an electric gate.

The villa was recently built and is equiped with all modern facilities and comfort. The private garden and swimming pool (10m x 5m) are meticulously kept clean throughout the year. There is ample parking for multiple vehicles on the domain.

The house is suited for 6 to a maximum of 10 people. The villa has three double bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a living area with sofa, diner, modern kitchen with storage and washing machine.

Behind the villa is a "pool-house" of approximately 25m² with separate kitchen, sitting area and sleeping accomodation. Built-on is a small shower room with toilet, and an outside shower by the swimming pool. Next to the pool house is a covered pergola with view on the pool and the mountains.

Rock bottom price for this kind of quality !

Simply browse this website to discover all the wonderful opportunities and we look forward to welcoming you at Casa FraBElLo.  

 

Frank & Barbara

Joomla Social Extensions

Bienvenue

Bienvenue à Casa FraBElLo, notre perle sous le soleil espagnol. Si vous appréciez les vacances détendues sous le soleil d'Espagne, dans un environnement tranquille, mais toujours proche des grandes villes et des plages, ceci est l'endroit rêvé par excellence. La villa a été construite en 2006 et aménagée avec soin, et dispose de toutes les facilités modernes, entre autre piscine privée, airco, chauffage centrale, cuisines intérieure et extérieure, WiFi, lave-vaisselle...

La villa a été meublée en janvier 2015 et est entourée d'un splendide jardin. La piscine (10m x 5m) est soigneusement entretenue tout au long de l'année, ce qui vous permettra de profiter pleinement de cette si agréable sensation d' été à tout moment. 

La villa se trouve à Hondon de los Frailes, un village rural à 40 km de l'aéroport d'Alicante, à la Costa Blanca.

Casa FraBElLo est une villa moderne d'architecture typique espagnole. La villa dispose d'une surface habitable de 125 m² et est située sur un terrain clôturé de 2000 m². Le domaine est accessible via une porte électrique.

La villa est de construction récente et dispose de toutes les facilités et de tout le confort requis. Le jardin privé et la piscine (10m x 5m) sont soigneusement entretenus tout au long de l'année. Parking privé pour plusieurs voitures sur le terrain même.

La villa peut héberger de 6 jusqu'à 10 personnes. Vous y disposez de 3 chambres à coucher doubles, 2 salles de bain, un salon avec sofa, salle à manger, cuisine moderne avec lave-vaiselle et réserve, le tout meublé et équipé, dont la machine à laver..

Derrière la villa se trouve un "pool-house" d'environ 25m² avec sa cuisine, son salon et eventuellement espace à dormir. Annexée une petite salle de bain avec douche + toilette, et encore une douche extérieure à côté de la piscine. Devant le pool house pergola couverte avec vue splendide sur la piscine et les montagnes, pour profiter des panoramas magnifiques.

Rapport Prix/Qualité imbattable!

Nous vous invitons chaleureusement à visiter notre site web, et nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir bientôt. 

 

Frank & Barbara

 

 

Joomla Social Extensions